Change Location × Charlotte

    Find Me

    • Use Current Location

    Recent Locations

      Promote events!

      Promote events for Time Warner Cable Arena

      • Date Event title
      • Apr 19 - Sat 2014 NBA Playoffs: Round 1, Home Game A Not Available
      • Apr 19 - Sat Bruce Springsteen Not Available
      • Apr 21 - Mon 2014 NBA Playoffs: Round 1, Home Game B Not Available
      • Apr 26 - Sat NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Charlotte Bobcats - Game 3 (Home Game 1) Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat NBA Eastern Conference First Round Select
      • Apr 26 - Sat Charlotte Bobcats vs Miami HEAT Select
      • Apr 28 - Mon 2014 NBA Playoffs: Round 1, Home Game C Select
      • Apr 28 - Mon NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Charlotte Bobcats - Game 4 (Home Game 2) Select
      • Apr 28 - Mon NBA Eastern Conference First Round Select
      • Apr 28 - Mon Charlotte Bobcats vs Miami HEAT Select
      • Apr 30 - Wed NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date... Select
      • May 2 - Fri Charlotte Bobcats vs Miami HEAT Select
      • May 2 - Fri NBA Eastern Conference First Round Select
      • May 2 - Fri NBA Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Miami Heat at Charlotte Bobcats - Game 6 (Home Game 3 - If ... Select
      • May 5 - Mon Cher - Dressed to Kill Tour Select
      • May 5 - Mon NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 7 - Wed NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 14 - Wed NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 16 - Fri NBA Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 20 - Tue NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 22 - Thu NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 29 - Thu NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 3 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • May 31 - Sat NBA Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 4 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • Jun 5 - Thu NBA Finals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 1 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      • Jun 8 - Sun NBA Finals: TBD at Charlotte Bobcats - Home Game 2 (If Necessary - Date TBD) Select
      (41 events)

      « Prev 1 2 Next »

      • Our community has over 13 million entertainment consumers
      • Be featured on Eventful.com and in the Eventful Email Newsletter
      • Guaranteed placement for one week as one of the top 3 events
      • Customize your event's details and images

      Learn more